Saturday, May 5, 2012

Free Download Movies And Synopsis The Avengers

0 komentar

After building a story through the Iron Man (2008), Iron Man 2 (2010), Captain America: The First Avenger (2011), and Thor (2011), the Marvel superhero finally come together in one story. When the act of Loki (Tom Hiddleston) began to threaten the safety of Earth, SHIELD was not able to stay silent. As the leader of SHIELD, Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) was immediately started efforts to collect a variety of superhero to save the world hand in hand. But, to collect and unite Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), and Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) in a team rather than an easy matter. Moreover, the challenges they face are very dangerous times.

Director: Joss Whedon
Screenwriter: Joss Whedon
Starring: Robert Downey Jr.. (Tony Stark / Iron Man), Chris Evans (Steve Rogers / Captain America), Mark Ruffalo (Bruce Banner / The Hulk), Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Scarlett Johansson (Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow), Jeremy Renner (Clint Barton / Hawkeye), Tom Hiddleston (Loki)
Genre: Action, adventure, science fiction
Release Date: May 4, 2012 (United States)


PART 1       PART 2       PART 3

0 komentar:


Blogs Directory